iStock-1224561371.jpg

Meet our Leadership Team

 

SeatonHill Partners is the fastest-growing strategic CFO services firm in the nation, solving common to complex financial problems that create risk to survival and growth for thousands of small/medium-sized businesses. Meet the leadership.

Executive Leadership

SEAT_Bio-pics---ball.jpg

John Ball
CEO, Co-Founder
john.ball@seatonhill.com

John Ball is a co-founder and CEO of SeatonHill and has worked in the CFO services industry for nearly 20 years.

SEAT_Bio-pics---coffey.jpg

Greg Coffey
COO
greg.coffey@seatonhill.com

Greg Coffey joined SeatonHill in 2017, bringing nearly 30 years of corporate finance experience to the firm and its clients. Greg was named SeatonHill’s Chief Operating Officer in August 2019.

Area Managing Partners

SEAT_Bio-pics-byrne.jpg

Paul Byrne
West Region
paul.byrne@seatonhill.com

  • LinkedIn
SEAT_Bio-pics-bridgers.jpg

Eddie Bridgers
Central Region
eddie.bridgers@seatonhill.com

  • LinkedIn
SEAT_Bio-pics-goethal.jpg

Jay Goethal
Midwest Region
jay.goethal@seatonhill.com

  • LinkedIn
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.09.59 AM.png

Steve Fenton
Texas-South Region
steve.fenton@seatonhill.com

  • LinkedIn

National Practice Leaders

SEAT_Bio-pics-pendelton.jpg

Andrew Pendleton
Turnaround & Restructuring Practice
andrew.pendleton@seatonhill.com

  • LinkedIn
SEAT_Bio-pics-morse.jpg

Steve Morse
Southeast Region
steve.morse@seatonhill.com

  • LinkedIn
SEAT_Bio-pics-mcgovern.jpg

Jack McGovern
Northeast Region
jack.mcgovern@seatonhill.com

  • LinkedIn

Partner Services

SEAT_Bio-pics-soteriou.png

Nancy Ellen Soteriou
Manager, Partner Services
nancyellen.soteriou@seatonhill.com

  • LinkedIn
SEAT - crest with logo.png

Partners

Brian Alleman
Partner

Brett Beemer
Partner

Frank Bisconti
Partner

Matt Cassell
Partner

José G. Catão
Partner

Dan Chase
Partner

Don Cox
Partner

Patrick Coyne
Partner

Don Crosbie
Partner

James Emmons
Partner

Tom Fink
Partner

Marion Flores
Partner

Kevin Grady
Partner

Larry Grant
Partner

David Gullickson
Partner

Mary Hoitt
Partner

Charles Hubbard
Partner

Rick Ivey
Partner

Darrell Jolley
Partner

Gene Jones
Partner

Bill Keys
Partner

Bob Kiehnle
Partner

George Koutsakos
Partner

Eric Marin
Partner

Cindy McSpadden
Partner

Chas Michel
Partner

Rick Moreno
Partner

Lisa Napier Martin
Partner

Lyle Newkirk
Partner

Jeff Noland
Partner

Scott O'Keefe
Partner

Don Owen
Partner

Shyamal Parikh
Partner

Martha Parker
Partner

Nancy Parrillo
Partner

Thomas Powell
Partner

Stuart Robertson
Partner

Rhonda Rosen
Partner

Gary Rostick
Partner

Ralph Salamone
Partner

Paul Salvucci
Partner

Derek Scallet
Partner

Lance Shipp
Partner

Greg Skinner
Partner

Tracey Smith
Partner

Albert Strausser
Partner

Roger Tannery
Partner

Nick Vadala
Partner

Ken White
Partner

Steve Wolff
Partner

Jeff Wonsmos
Partner

Glenn Worman
Partner

Frank S. Wojtowicz
Partner

Robert Zimmer
Partner